Norcal 13-15 State Champions!

Posted by Palo Alto Babe Ruth Baseball on Jul 12 2019 at 12:17AM PDT in PABR 2019

Congratulations to our newly crowned 2019 Norcal 13-15 State Champions!

JP Aguilar, Remington Allen, Diego Clarke, Josh Donaker, Jake Foster, Ben Gladstone, Ben Lamm, Colin Lee, Garrett Miller, Tyler Mostofizadeh, Jake Riley, De’aveon Roberts, Ben Szeto, Colin Thibault, Isaac Wyant. Manager Rick Farr, Coaches Vasken Guiragossian and Chris Clarke.

Special shout-out to Colin Thibault for his selection as tournament MVP.

Well done boys! Next stop – Taft, CA for the Pacific Southwest Regional Tournament July 21-27. Tournament Info and Bracket can be found under the All Stars menu.